Connecting buyers and sellers in Tanzania since 2009!

Tumaini University (TU)

About Us

Tumaini University, Iringa University College was founded as "Lutheran College at Iringa," a Lutheran Seminary, in 1993. Tumaini University at present consists of three constituent colleges:

  • Dar es Salaam College

  • Iringa University College

  • Kilimanjaro Christian Medical College

  • Makumira University College

Tumaini University Dar-es-Salaam College has two Campuses in Dar es Salaam, one is Kurasini Campus located off Kilwa road a few kilometers from the city centre.

Tumaini University (TU) conducts academic programmes leading to Certificate, diplomas, Undergraduate and Postgraduate qualifications (Postgraduate Diploma Masters)

A Bachelor of Business Administration began in 1995, followed by Bachelor of Arts (Journalism) in 1997, Bachelor of Law in 1998, and Bachelor of Education (Mathematics) in 2001.

In 1995, Tumaini University, Iringa University College became the first private institution in Tanzania to offer a

Business Address
Business ID
Tumaini University (TU)
Member Since 19. Jul '11 0 Active Ads 0 Published Ads
Contact Business
Email Business
Report This Ad
Join our weekly Newsletter

Learn about new items, custom picked just for you.

Join our Mailshot

Notification for member sales, events and promotions.