Call us > +255 768 982 800 | Contact us >

Mzumbe University (MU) in Other

About Mzumbe University (MU):

Area: Other

Mzumbe University (MU) offers certificates, Diplomas, Degrees and Postgraduate courses (Masters and PhD).

Mzumbe University (MU) comprises three campuses:

- Dar Es Salaam Campus College

- Mbeya Campus College and

- Mzumbe (Main) campus.

All students at Dar Es Salaam Campus College are off campus.

The MU Mbeya campus college has 3 hostels (blocks) which can accommodate about 400 students. At the main campus, there are 10 halls of residence which can accommodate up to 1960 undergraduate students.


South-West of Morogoro Municipal Centre

| home | privacy policy | Terms of use | Site map |
Copyright © 2016, All rights reserved